Home » Service Positions

Service Positions

Current Term COACAIG Service Positions:

Detailed descriptions of duties can be found in our Bylaws and Operating Policies and Procedure Manual, both of which can be found online here.

PositionNameOfficerEmailDuties
ChairpersonDanelle R.Ychair@coacaig.orgProvide leadership for COACAIG and Colorado ACA members in implementing the mission of COACAIG, and preside over regular and special COACAIG Business Meetings.
Communications Monitor (Email and Voice)Lenny M.Nsupport@coacaig.orgMonitor our support email and voice lines, forwarding information as required.
Events Committee ChairPam O.Nevents@coacaig.orgCoordinate CO ACA Intergroup events.
Facebook CoordinatorTerra I.Nfacebook@coacaig.orgOversee the CO ACA Intergroup Facebook page and communications.
Hospitals & Institutions ChairGenaNoutreach@coacaig.orgCoordinate ACA outreach to Colorado hospitals and other institutions.
Information Technology (IT) ChairpersonLenny M.Yitchair@coacaig.orgProvide support for secure COACAIG online operations and
communication.
Literature CoordinatorPerry S.Yliterature@coacaig.orgCoordinate the sales of literature to Colorado groups via our online Literature Store.
Recovery Support Tool Forum MonitorPerry S.Nliterature@coacaig.orgMonitor the online Recovery Support Tool forum.
SecretaryLynnYsecretary@coacaig.orgProvide support for COACAIG operations and communication and backup support.
TreasurerChannen S.Ytreasurer@coacaig.orgProvide support for secure financial COACAIG operations and communication.
WSO Representative[OPEN]Ywsorep@coacaig.orgAttend and participate at COACAIG, and WSO meetings, and function as the liason between the two.